Contact Us

About Us
Advisory Board Meeting Minutes

 The Advisory Board 

About the Board

Shore Transit, a division of the Tri-County Council for the Lower Eastern Shore of Maryland is the public transit agency for the Maryland lower eastern shore counties of Somerset, Wicomico and Worcester. The Shore Transit staff meets regularly with the Shore Transit Advisory Board to discuss issues relating to the efficient and effective operating of the transit agency. The Advisory Board is composed of representatives from public agencies, private businesses, education, and consumer advocates.

Board Members:

Ellen Payne, Chair Worcester County Department of Social Services
Keith Hall, Vice-Chair Wicomico County Planning & Zoning/ MPO
Rob Hart, Immediate Past Chair  Worcester County Commission on Aging
Claudia Nagle Diakonia
Orville Penn, Finance Chair  SHORE UP!, Inc.
Sandy Adkins
Somerset Community Services
Gary Comegys Former VP Salisbury City Council
Kym Kudla  Somerset County Planning & Zoning 
Eric Gray Worcester County Health Dept.
Jicola Joynes-Sturgis UMES
Daniele Carroll Wicomico County Health Dept.
Joana Weaver Wicomico County Citizen, Consumer Advocate
Rebecca Griffin Somerset County DSS

Ex-Officio Members:

Mike Pennington, Executive Director   Tri-County Council for the Lower Eastern Shore of Maryland
Ken Holliday   Maryland Department of Human Resources
Jason Kepple   Regional Planner, Maryland Transit Administration
Brian Connor   Ocean City Transportation
Jerome Stanley   Delmarva Community Services
Brad Bellacicco, Transit Director   Shore Transit
Brittanie Turner, Financial Affairs Manager   Shore Transit
Bruce Richardson, Fleet Maintenance Manager   Shore Transit


Notice of Board Meetings:


Thursday, 12/15/2016 Tri-County Council Multi-Purpose Center, Salisbury, MD



  ©Copyright 2011 - Tri-County Council for the Lower Eastern Shore of Maryland     Privacy Statement | Terms of Use